Kontaktid

Käina osavald
Registrinumber: 77000559
Hiiu mnt 28, Käina alevik, 92101 Hiiumaa
Telefon: 462 2888
Faks: 462 2885
E-post: kaina@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

Tööaeg:

E–N 8.00–17.00
R      8.00–14.00

 

Teenistuskoht

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Lisainfo

Osavallavanem

Omar Jõpiselg

516 5600

omar.jopiselg@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Haldusjuht

Tõnu Koppel

462 2881

tonu.koppel@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Sekretär

Anne Sarapuu

462 2888

anne.sarapuu@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

Vastuvõtt tööaegadel

Maaspetsialist

Anita Ainelo

462 2882

anita.ainelo@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Ehitusspetsialist

Veronika Kaevandes

462 2882

veronika.kaevandes@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Sotsiaaltööspetsialist

Heli Tuisk

462 2883
5349 0389

heli.tuisk@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Koduhoolduse
spetsialist

Terje Rand

462 2883
5343 6177

terje.rand@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

Vastuvõtuks 
palun registreerida
tel 5343 6177

Sadamakapten

Aivar Kääramees

5345 5059

sadam@orjaku.ee

 

Heakorratöötaja
-autojuht

Eri Erin

 

eri.erin@tiksimhiiumaa.ee