Kontaktid

Kärdla osavald 
Registrinumber: 77000513
Keskväljak 5a, 92413 Kärdla, Hiiumaa 
Telefon: 463 6082
Faks: 463 6080
E-post: kardla@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

 

Teenistuskoht

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Lisainfo

Osavallavanem

Lauri Preimann

510 4293
463 6087

lauri.preimann@hiiumaa.ee

 

Sekretär

 

Urve Mäeots

 

463 6082
512 1247

urve.maeots@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Maaspetsialist

Kai Vahtra

463 6085

kai.vahtra@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Ehitusspetsialist

Triin Masing

5064565

triin.masing@hiiumaa.ee

 

Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

Pille Alevi

463 6094
505 5746

pille.alevi@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Hooldustöötaja-autojuht

Enno Tuulik

534 46611

enno.tuulik@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Haldusjuht

täitmata teenistuskoht

 

 

 

Haljastusspetsialist

Mai Sinilaid

5340 6503

mai.sinilaid@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Heakorraspetsialist

Sergei Trotski

5757 0237

sergei.trotski@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Remondi- ja
heakorratöötaja

Helmuth Türnpuu

5349 0926