Kontaktid

Pühalepa osavald 
Registrinumber 77000542
Vallamaja, Tempa küla, 92348 Hiiumaa 
Telefon: 463 6840; 5342 3573
Faks: 463 6848
E-post: pyhalepa@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

Tööaeg:

E–R 8.30–17.00
Lõuna 12.00–12.30

 

Teenistuskoht

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Lisainfo

Osavallavanem

Liili Eller

503 4688

liili.eller@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Sekretär

Katrin Paat

463 6840

katrin.paat@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Maaspetsialist

Mai Julge

463 6845
504 2390

mai.julge@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Ehitusspetsialist

Reet Nisumaa

463 6846

reet.nisumaa@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Sotsiaaltööspetsialist

Urme Soonvald

463 6844

urme.soonvald@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Heakorratöötaja

Argo Valgma

5306 3040
463 6849

argo.valgma@hiiumaa.ee

 

Pühalepa kalmistu
kalmistuvaht 

Rein Pass

523 7454

   

Palade ja Kuri kalmistu
kalmistuvaht 

Kristjan Strutinski

5382 0805