Vallavalitsuse koosseis

 

Reili Rand


Telefon: 463 6081, +372 5647 9773

E-post: reili.rand@tiksimhiiumaa.ee
 

Inge Elissaar


Telefon: 463 6072, +372 5302 0261

E-post: inge.elissaar@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

Monika Pihlak

Telefon: 463 6093, +372
 527 5120  

E-post: monika.pihlak@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Liili Eller

Telefon: +372 503 4688

E-post: liili.eller@hiiumaa.ee

Liili Eller

Omar Jõpiselg

Telefon: +372 516 5600

E-post: omar.jopiselg@hiiumaa.ee

Hergo Tasuja

Telefon: +372 5568 1641

E-post: hergo.tasuja@hiiumaa.ee

Üllar Laid

Telefon: 509 7745

E-post: yllar.laid@hiiumaa.ee

Üllar Laid

Lauri Preimann

Telefon: 510 4293

E-post: lauri.preimann@hiiumaa.ee

Lauri Preimann