Vallavolikogu liikmete kontaktid

 

Volikogu esimees
Aivar Viidik
E-post: aivar.viidik@tiksimhiiumaa.ee
Telefon: 506 4144

Volikogu aseesimees
Riho Rahuoja
E-post: riho.rahuoja@tiksimgmail.com
Telefon: 5333 5116


 

Ülari Kaibald
E-post: ylarikaibald@tiksimgmail.com
Telefon: 505 1709

 

Lembit Vainumäe
E-post: lembit@tiksimleva.ee
Telefon: 505 0626

 

Helen  Teigar
E-post: helen.teigar@tiksimgmail.com
Telefon: 526 5626

 

Liisi Mäeumbaed
E-post: liisu815@tiksimgmail.com
Telefon: 513 5971

 

Liina Lepamaa
E-post: liina.lepamaa@gmail.com
Telefon: 526 5981

 

Kristjan Ojasoo
E-post: kristjan.ojasoo@tiksimonline.ee
Telefon: 506 0372

 

Inge  Talts
E-post: inge.talts@tiksimgmail.com
Telefon: 526 9912

 

Tarmo Mänd
E-post: tarmo.mand@tiksimgmail.com
Telefon: 504 6508

 

Jaan Harak
E-post: harakjaan@tiksimgmail.com
Telefon: 5354 0537

 

Toomas Remmelkoor
E-post: tomremm@tiksimgmail.com
Telefon: 5647 4163

 

Ants Orav
E-post: oravants@tiksimhot.ee
Telefon: 501 5015

 

Antti Leigri
E-post: antti.leigri@tiksimgmail.com
Telefon: 520 3550

 

Tiit  Paulus
E-post: antsutalu@tiksimgmail.com
Telefon: 515 6588

 

Jüri Preobraženski
E-post: preo2222@tiksimhot.ee
Telefon: 504 7154

 

Toomas Kokovkin
E-post: toomas@pelagis.eu
Telefon: 502 3075

 

Jaanus Valk
E-post: jaanusvalk50@tiksimgmail.com
Telefon: 526 0796

 

Sander Kopli
E-post: sander@hiiumaale.ee
Telefon: 505 2661

 

Üllar Padari
 

 

Hannes Maasel
E-post: hannes.maasel@tiksimgmail.com
Telefon: 516 6620

 

Ilmi Aksli
E-post: ilmiaksli@tiksimhotmail.com
Telefon: 5342 9425

 

Artur Valk
E-post: artur@tiksimhiiuvald.ee 
Telefon: 505 5732