Keskkond

Hiiumaa vallavalitsuse arenguosakond

Teenistuskoht

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Lisainfo

Arenguosakonna juhataja

Monika Pihlak

463 6093
527 5120

monika.pihlak@hiiumaa.ee

 

Arendusspetsialist

täitmata teenistuskoht

     

Ühistranspordi ja riigihangete spetsialist

Piret Sedrik

505 5593

piret.sedrik@hiiumaa.ee

 

Arhitekt

Kaire Nõmm

509 7446

kaire.nomm@hiiumaa.ee

 

Keskkonnaspetsialist

Raina Smill

463 6075
523 5887

raina.smill@hiiumaa.ee

 

 

Emmaste osavallavalitsus

Teenistuskoht

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Lisainfo

Maaspetsialist
Ehitusspetsialist

Pilvi Post

462 2445

pilvi.post@hiiumaa.ee

 

 

Kõrgessaare osavallavalitsus

Ametikoht

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Lisainfo

Maaspetsialist

Kai Vahtra

463 6085

kai.vahtra@hiiumaa.ee

 

Ehitusspetsialist

Triin Masing

5064565

triin.masing@hiiumaa.ee

 

 

Käina osavallavalitsus

Teenistuskoht

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Lisainfo

Maaspetsialist

Anita Ainelo

462 2882

anita.ainelo@hiiumaa.ee

 

Ehitusspetsialist

Veronika Kaevandes

462 2882

veronika.kaevandes@hiiumaa.ee

 

Haldusjuht

Tõnu Koppel

462 2881

tonu.koppel@hiiumaa.ee

 

 

Kärdla osavallavalitsus

Teenistuskoht

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Lisainfo

Maaspetsialist

Kai Vahtra

463 6085

kai.vahtra@hiiumaa.ee

 

Ehitusspetsialist

Triin Masing

5064565

triin.masing@hiiumaa.ee

 

Haldusjuht

täitmata teenistuskoht

 

 

 

Haljastusspetsialist

Mai Sinilaid

463 6091
5340 6503

mai.sinilaid@hiiumaa.ee

 

 

Pühalepa osavallavalitsus

Teenistuskoht

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Lisainfo

Maaspetsialist

Mai Julge

463 6845
504 2390

mai.julge@hiiumaa.ee

 

Ehitusspetsialist

Reet Nisumaa

463 6846

reet.nisumaa@hiiumaa.ee

 

Haldusjuht

Argo Valgma

5911 6641

argo.valgma@hiiumaa.ee

 

Heakorratöötaja

Kristjan Strutinski

5382 0805

kristjan.strutinski@hiiumaa.ee