Teenistuskoht

Nimi

Telefon    

 E-post

Lisainfo

Lastekaitsespetsialist

Mari-Liis Leivalt 

5308 1343

mari-liis.leivalt@hiiumaa.ee

 

Lastekaitsespetsialist

Anni Üksik

5395 9537

anni.uksik@hiiumaa.ee

 

Sotsiaaltööspetsialist

Kairi Priit

463 6095
5886 6308

kairi.priit@tiksimhiiumaa.ee

 

Sotsiaaltööspetsialist ametikoht täitmata      
         

Sotsiaaltööspetsialist
Emmaste osavald

Liia Rull 462 2441
5300 0835

liia.rull@hiiumaa.ee

 

Sotsiaaltööspetsialist
Käina osavald

Heli Tuisk 462 2883
5349 0389
heli.tuisk@hiiumaa.ee  

Sotsiaaltööspetsialist
Kõrgessaare osavald

Pille Näksi 5855 3736 pille.naksi@hiiumaa.ee  

Sotsiaaltööspetsialist
Kärdla osavald

Pille Alevi 505 5746 pille.alevi@hiiumaa.ee  

Sotsiaaltööspetsialist
Pühalepa osavald

Urme Soonvald 463 6844
521 0997
urme.soonvald@hiiumaa.ee