Kärdla osavallavalitsuse teenistujad 

Teenistuskoht

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Lisainfo

Osavallavanem

Lauri Preimann

510 4293
463 6087

lauri.preimann@hiiumaa.ee

 

Sekretär

Merilin Must

463 6082

512 1247

merilin.must@hiiumaa.ee

 

Sekretär (teenistussuhe peatatud)

Triin Hanikat

 

Maaspetsialist

Kai Vahtra

463 6085

kai.vahtra@hiiumaa.ee

 

Ehitusspetsialist

Triin Masing

506 4565

triin.masing@hiiumaa.ee

 

Sotsiaaltööspetsialist

Pille Alevi

463 6094
505 5746

pille.alevi@hiiumaa.ee

 

Hooldustöötaja-autojuht

Enno Tuulik

5344 6611

 

 

Haldusjuht

Toomas Vannas

516 7165

toomas.vannas@hiiumaa.ee

 

Haljastusspetsialist

Mai Sinilaid

463 6091
5340 6503

mai.sinilaid@hiiumaa.ee

 

Heakorraspetsialist

Sergei Trotski

5757 0237

sergei.trotski@hiiumaa.ee

 

Heakorraspetsialist

Helmuth Türnpuu

5349 0926